Leisure Travel Consultants

 

 
   
Lorrie Dirksen
Senior Leisure Travel & Cruise Consultant
lorrie.dirksen@visiontravel.ca


• Cruise specialist, incl. 12 ocean and 2 river cruise
• ocean and river cruise specialist designations
• Visited 26 countries
• Sun Holidays
• European Tours and customized travel
• Certified Gold member Sandals Specialist with Sandals and Beaches Resorts
• 15+ years travel industry experience

   

Jackie Zadunayski

Senior Leisure Travel & Cruise Consultant
jackiez@visiontravel.ca

• Cruise specialist
• Sun & Family Vacations
• Certified Gold member Sandals Specialist with Sandals and Beaches Resorts
• 20+ years travel industry experience
• Family & Sports Groups
• Travelled to Caribbean, Hawaii, U.S.A.
• Domestic & Trans-border

   
Marisa Cupelli
Senior Leisure Travel Consultant
marisa.cupelli@visiontravel.ca

• European travel - family, group & corporate
• Italy specialist
• Customized tours and travel planning
• Sun Holidays / Caribbean & Mexico
• 25+ years industry experience
   
Nicole Doyle
Leisure Travel Consultant
nicole.doyle@visiontravel.ca

• Sun destinations and family vacations
• Domestic and trans-border travel
• International travel & corporate
• 20+ years travel industry experience
• Certified Gold member Sandals Specialist with Sandals and Beaches Resorts
   
Robin Hutnan
Senior Leisure Travel Consultant
robin.hutnan@visiontravel.ca


• South American travel specialist- individual, family, and group
• Customized tours and travel planning
• River Cruising and Ocean Cruising
• Sun Holidays / Caribbean & Mexico
• 30 years industry experience

   
Mourie Jarek
Leisure Travel Consultant
mourie.jarek@visiontravel.ca


• Southeast Asia travel- individual, family, and group
• World Tours
• Certified Gold member Sandals Specialist with Sandals and Beaches Resorts
• International and domestic airfare
• 8 years industry experience

   
Paula Williamson
Senior Leisure Travel Consultant
paula@aussietravel.ca


• South Pacific travel specialist - individual, family, and group
• Customized tours and travel planning
• Land, cruise and airfare
• 30+ years industry experience
www.aussietravel.ca

   
Laraine Burns
Senior Leisure Travel Consultant
laraine.burns@visiontravel.ca

• Luxury Travel, escorted and customized
• 30+ years in the travel industry
• Active and Discovery travel (spiritual, gourmet or cultural experiences)
   
Maureen Johnson
Senior Leisure Travel Consultant
maureen.johnson@visiontravel.ca

• 25+ years in the travel industry
• Worldwide Active Small Group Tours
• Independent Travel to destinations including Africa, India, Peru and Asia
   
Sharon Goudie
Senior Leisure Travel Consultant
sharon.goudie@visiontravel.ca

• Grey Cup tours - all bookings
• Sun destinations and family vacations
• Domestic, trans-border and international travel
   
John Farlinger
Independent Consultant
john@farlietravel.com

• Custom Sports Groups and Tours
• 35 years travel industry experience
   
Terri Farlinger
Independent Consultant
terri@farlietravel.com

• School Groups
• 20+ years travel industry experience